stylebyquinn

A great WordPress.com site

Originally posted on StyleOnTheCouch:

I am, Blog Reader, taking another little writing break this weekend as I head to Charleston for an adventure.  I’ll be back next week with my usual posting of lingerie and outfit posts but right now a little reflective pause is in order.  I’ll have some news on the blog soon about the future of StyleOnTheCouch and some little changes here and there.  My blog is coming up to three years old… what began as a weekend passion has grown into something that has first and foremost given me amazing connections all over the world but secondly allowed me to develop not just my personal style but different aspects of myself in the process.

I think there are some very interesting parallels that can be drawn between style development and psychological development.  These photos were taken by the amazing team of Amber McConnell and Julian Humphries of Red Rogue Studios

View original 214 more words

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 2, 2012 by .
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

